POLITIK

Gemeindevorstand

image

Bürgermeisterin

Cäcilia Spreitzer
0664/1113290

 

image

Vizebürgermeister

Wolfgang Edlinger
0664/9257070

edlinger.wolfgang@aon.at

Bauausschuss (Obmann-Stv.)

 

image

Gemeindekassier

Rene Spreitzer
0676/3512951

r-spreitzer@gmx.at

Tourismus/Freizeitausschuss (Schriftführer)

 

 

 Gemeinderat

image

Gemeinderat

Werner Autischer
0664/4110873

werner.autischer@polizei.gv.at

Schulausschuss (Obmann)

 

image

Gemeinderat

Erwin Hofer
0664/6328613

 

image

Gemeinderat

Gerhard Berger
0664/1338039

berger@guster-holzbau.at

Bauausschuss (Obmann)

 

image

Gemeinderat

MR Dr. Friedrich Seidl
0664/2822370

dr.f.seidl@utanet.at

Umweltausschuss (Obmann)

 

image

Gemeinderat

Philipp Scheurer
0664/9165414

cococo@gmx.at

Tourismus/Freizeitausschuss (Obmann Stv.)

 

image

Gemeinderat

Mag. Laura Muth
0664/4922244

laura-muth@gmx.at

Tourismus/Freizeitausschuss (Obfrau)

 

image

Gemeinderat

Herbert Groicher
0664/5352836

herbert.groicher@rb-38238.raiffeisen.at

Prüfungsausschuss (Obmann-Stv.)

 

image

Gemeinderat

Günther Mühlbacher
0664/9257010

guenther.muehlbacher@gmx.at

Umweltausschuss (Obmann-Stv.)

 

image

Gemeinderat

Josef Edlinger
0664/4984337

j.edlinger@ekmoebel.at

Prüfungsausschuss (Schriftführer),
Bauausschuss (Schriftführer)
Umweltausschuss (Schriftführer)

 

image

Gemeinderat

Erich Tschemernjak
0664/4109357

 

image

Gemeinderat

Gerhard Wassermann
0664/1010450

eni-murau@gmx.at

Schulausschuss (Schriftführer)

 

image

Gemeinderat

Klaus Ortner
0664/2404903

klaus.hugo.ortner@gmail.com

Prüfungsausschuss (Obmann)

 

 

© Copyright 2019 Gemeinde24 APP.Homepage.SocialMedia für Ihre Gemeinde!