POLITIK

Gemeindevorstand

image

Cäcilia Spreitzer

Bürgermeisterin
0664/1113290

 

image

Wolfgang Edlinger

Vizebürgermeister
0664/9257070

edlinger.wolfgang@aon.at

Bauausschuss (Obmann-Stv.)

 

image

Rene Spreitzer

Gemeindekassier
0676/3512951

r-spreitzer@gmx.at

Tourismus/Freizeitausschuss (Schriftführer)

 

 

 Gemeinderat

image

Werner Autischer

Gemeinderat
0664/4110873

werner.autischer@polizei.gv.at

Schulausschuss (Obmann)

 

image

Erwin Hofer

Gemeinderat
0664/6328613

 

image

Gerhard Berger

Gemeinderat
0664/1338039

berger@guster-holzbau.at

Bauausschuss (Obmann)

 

image

MR Dr. Friedrich Seidl

Gemeinderat
0664/2822370

dr.f.seidl@utanet.at

Umweltausschuss (Obmann)

 

image

Philipp Scheurer

Gemeinderat
0664/9165414

cococo@gmx.at

Tourismus/Freizeitausschuss (Obmann Stv.)

 

image

Mag. Laura Muth

Gemeinderat
0664/4647387

laura-muth@gmx.at

Tourismus/Freizeitausschuss (Obfrau)

 

image

Herbert Groicher

Gemeinderat
0664/5352836

herbert.groicher@rb-38238.raiffeisen.at

Prüfungsausschuss (Obmann-Stv.)

 

image

Günther Mühlbacher

Gemeinderat
0664/9257010

guenther.muehlbacher@gmx.at

Umweltausschuss (Obmann-Stv.)

 

image

Josef Edlinger

Gemeinderat
0664/4984337

j.edlinger@ekmoebel.at

Prüfungsausschuss (Schriftführer),
Bauausschuss (Schriftführer)
Umweltausschuss (Schriftführer)

 

image

Erich Tschemernjak

Gemeinderat
0664/4109357

 

image

Gerhard Wassermann

Gemeinderat
0664/1010450

eni-murau@gmx.at

Schulausschuss (Schriftführer)

 

image

Klaus Ortner

Gemeinderat
0664/2404903

klaus.hugo.ortner@gmail.com

Prüfungsausschuss (Obmann)

 

 

© Copyright 2018 Gemeinde24 APP.Homepage.SocialMedia für Ihre Gemeinde!